UNDP

About us

Contact Us

Senior Management

Ayshanie Medagangoda-Labe
Resident Representative

Bernardo Cocco
Deputy Resident Representative

Communications Focal Point (For media and advocacy inquiries only)

Kamal Raj Sigdel
Head of Communications 
E-mail: kamal.sigdel@undp.org

Focal points for different practice areas and units:

Name of Focal Points

Thematic/Practice Areas

Aliska Bajracharya, Head of Solutions Mapping
E-mail: aliska.bajracharya@undp.org

Bisam Gyawali, Head of Experimentation
E-mail: bisam.gyawali@undp.org

Purnima Bajracharya, Head of Exploration
E-mail: purnima.bajracharya@undp.org

UNDP Accelerator Lab

Binda Magar, GESI Advisor
E-mail: binda.magar@undp.org

Gender and Social Inclusion

Dharma Swarnakar, Policy Advisor
Email: dharma.swarnakar@undp.org

Inclusive Economic Growth

Niraj Shrestha, Assistant Resident Representative
E-mail: niraj.shrestha@undp.org

Operations

Vijaya Singh, Assistant Resident Representative
E-mail: vijaya.singh@undp.org

Resilience, DRR and Climate Change

Rina Chhetri, Head of Human Resources
E-mail: rina.chhetri@undp.org

Human Resources

Yam Nath Sharma, Assistant Resident Representative
E-mail: yam.sharma@undp.org

Democratic Governance and Rule of Law


 

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Nepal 
Go to UNDP Global