Contact Us

Senior Management

Valerie Julliand 
UN Resident Coordinator and UNDP Resident Representative  

Renaud Meyer
Country Director

Sophie Kemkhadze
Deputy Country Director 

 

Communications Focal Point (For media and advocacy inquiries only)

 

Kamal Raj Sigdel
Head of Communications 
Email: kamal.sigdel@undp.org
 

HR (Human Resources) Focal Point

Moon Gurung
Human Resources Analyst
Email: moon.gurung@undp.org

Srijana Limbu
Human Resources Assistant
Email: srijana.limbu@undp.org
 

Focal points for different practice areas:

Name of Focal Point/s Thematic/Practice Area
Sujeeta Bajracharya
E-mail: sujeeta.bajracharya@undp.org
Strategic Planning and Development Effectiveness
Heema Khadka
E-mail: heema.khadka@undp.org
Poverty Reduction
Nabina Shrestha
E-mail: nabina.shrestha@undp.org
Private Sector
Dharma Swarnakar Email: dharma.swarnakar@undp.org
Sustainable Development Goals
Yam Nath Sharma
E-mail: yam.sharma@undp.org
Governance
   
Tek Tamata
E-mail: tek.tamata@undp.org
Access to Justice and Human Rights
Pragya Bashyal
E-mail: pragya.bashyal@undp.org
Elections
Archana Aryal
E-mail: archana.aryal@undp.org
Crisis/Conflict Prevention/Recovery
Vijaya Singh
E-mail: vijaya.singh@undp.org
Environment
Anupa Rimal Lamichane
E-mail: anupa.lamichhane@undp.org
Energy
Climate Change
Binda Magar
E-mail: binda.magar@undp.org
Gender and Social Inclusion
Seeta Giri
E-mail: seeta.giri@undp.org
Post-Earthquake Recovery and Reconstruction