UNDP

About us

Contact Us

Senior Management

Ayshanie Medagangoda-Labe
Resident Representative

Bernardo Cocco
Deputy Resident Representative

Communications Focal Point (For media and advocacy inquiries only)

Kamal Raj Sigdel
Head of Communications 
E-mail: kamal.sigdel@undp.org

Focal points for different practice areas:

Name of Focal Point/s

Thematic/Practice Area

Binda Magar, GESI Advisor
E-mail: binda.magar@undp.org

Gender and Social Inclusion

Dharma Swarnakar, Policy Advisor
Email: dharma.swarnakar@undp.org

Inclusive Economic Growth

Vijaya Singh, Assistant Resident Representative
E-mail: vijaya.singh@undp.org

Resilience, DRR and Climate Change

Yam Nath Sharma, Assistant Resident Representative
E-mail: yam.sharma@undp.org

Democratic Governance and Rule of Law

Niraj Shrestha, Assistant Resident Representative

E-mail: niraj.shrestha@undp.org

Operations

Rina Chhetri, Head of Human Resources

E-mail: rina.chhetri@undp.org

Human Resources


UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Nepal 
Go to UNDP Global