UNDP

About us

Contact Us

Senior Management

Valerie Julliand 
UN Resident Coordinator   

Ayshanie Labe
Resident Representative
 

Communications Focal Point (For media and advocacy inquiries only)

Kamal Raj Sigdel
Head of Communications 
E-mail: kamal.sigdel@undp.org

HR (Human Resources) Focal Point

Rina Chhetri
Human Resources Analyst
E-mail: rina.chhetri@undp.org

 

Focal points for different practice areas:

Name of Focal Point/s

Thematic/Practice Area

Binda Magar
E-mail: binda.magar@undp.org

Gender and Social Inclusion

Dharma Swarnakar 
Email: dharma.swarnakar@undp.org

Inclusive Economic Growth

Vijaya Singh
E-mail: vijaya.singh@undp.org

Resilience, DRR and Climate Change

Yam Nath Sharma
E-mail: yam.sharma@undp.org

Democratic Governance and Rule of Law
   


UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Nepal 
Go to UNDP Global